Benelux

Lasoptic

Zuidstraat 14
B-8691 Beveren-aan-de-ijzer (Alveringem)
Belgium

Contact Person : Mr. Michel Simon

Director

Direct Line : +32 (0) 477 255548

E-mail: info@lasoptic.be

Website: www.lasoptic.be

France

Opton Laser International

Parc Club Orsay Université
29, rue Jean Rostand
91893 Orsay Cedex – France

Contact Person : Mr. Sylvain Martin

Sales Manager

Direct Line : +33 169410405

E-mail: sylvain.martin@optonlaser.com

Website: www.optonlaser.com

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Acal BFi Germany GmbH

Oppelner Straße 5
82194 Gröbenzell
Germany

Contact Person: Mr. Robert Kardinal

Sales Engineer Photonics

Direct Line: +49 (0) 8142 6520 119

E-mail: robert.kardinal@acalbfi.de

Website: www.acalbfi.de

Poland

MSA System

Jana Cybisa 4/35 Str.
02-784 Warsaw
Poland

Contact Person: Mr. Lukasz Zarodkiewicz

General Manager

Direct Line.: +48 602 147 149

E-mail: lukasz.zarodkiewicz@msasystem.pl

Website:  www.msasystem.pl

Russia

Laser Components

Varshavskoe shosse h.1, Building 17, Floor 2, Room 1 (B-201)
117105 Moscow
Russia

Contact Person: Ms. Milina Olga

Sales Manager

Direct Line: +7 (905) 536-12-83

E-mail: olga@lasercomponents.ru

Website: www.lasercomponents.ru

Scandinavia

Acal BFi Nordic AB

P.O. BOX 3002
SE-750 03 Uppsala
Sweden

Contact Person : Mr. Anders Andersson

Field Sales Engineer, Photonics

Direct Line: +46 (0) 1856 5830

E-mail: anders.andersson@acalbfi.se

Website: www.acalbfi.se

Spain and Portugal

Iberoptics Sistemas Ópticos, S.L.U.

Camino de Hormigueras 124, Portal 4-3I
28031 Madrid
Spain

Contact person: Mr. Juan Luis Vadillo

Sales Manager

Direct Line: +34 913 854 395

E-mail: juanluis@iberoptics.com

Website: www.iberoptics.com

UK

Laser 2000 UK Ltd

Unit 9, Avro Court
Ermine Business Park
Huntingdon, Cambridshire, PE29 6XS
United Kingdom

Contact Person: Mr. Connor Stroud

Internal Sales, Industrial Photonics

Direct Line: +44 (0) 1933 461 666

E-mail: Connors@laser2000.co.uk

Website: www.laser2000.co.uk

Baltic States

Altechna

Mokslininku st. 6A
08412 Vilnius
Lithuania

Contact Person: Mr. Gabrielius Rimšelis

Key Account Manager

Direct Line: +370 5 250 3661

E-mail: gabrielius.rimselis@altechna.com

Website: www.altechna.com