Australia

Pinnacle Scientific Pty Ltd

Ground Floor, 23 Milton Parade
Malvern, VIC 3144
Australia

Contact Person: Mr. Joe Zhang

General Manager

Main Number: +61 3 85381796

E-mail: sales@psci.com.au

Website: www.psci.com.au

China

Pinnacle Scientific (China) Limited

Hangzhou Kewlab Co., Ltd.
No.100 Minxin Road, Winning International Building
Suite 2605 Shangcheng District
Hangzhou, China 310020

Contact Person : Ms. Betty Xia

Sales Manager

Main Number: 0086-571-88225151

E-mail: sales@psci.cn

Website: www.psci.cn

India

Specialise Products Private Ltd

B 502 Ekvya Chsl, Plot 69 D/J/K
Sector 21, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai,
410210 Maharashtra
India

Contact Person: Mr. Nilesh Patel

Sales Manager

Direct Line: +91 9898068714

E-mail: nilesh@specialiseproducts.com

Website: www.specialiseproducts.com

Israel

ATS – Applied Technologic Services Ltd.

33 Ben Gurion St., PO Box 5085
Herzliya 46101
Israel

Contact Person: Mr. Yossi Reiss

General Manager

Direct Line: +972-9-9574111

E-mail: yossi@ats.co.il

Website: www.ats.co.il

Japan

FIT Leadintex, Inc.

10 Mikuracho Kanda,
Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 101-0038
Japan

Contact Person: Ms. Yoshika Ichihara

Sales Manager

Direct Line: +81-3-6260-8880

E-mail: sales@fit-leadintex.jp

Website: www.fit-leadintex.jp

Japan

Astron Corporation

1-4-14-205 Kaga,
Adachi-ku, Tokyo 123-0861
Japan

Contact Persons: Mr. Billy Ohtake

General Manager

Direct Line: 03-35647-6541

E-mail: ohtake@astron-japan.co.jp

Japan

SIGMA KOKI CO., LTD

17-2 Shimotakahagishiden
Hidakashi, Saitama 350-1297
Japan

Contact Persons: Mr. Tamotsu Tamada

General Manager

Direct Line: +81-50-5830-5731

E-mail: t.tamada@sigmakoki.com

Korea

Shinhotek Co.

#1306, 19 Gasan digital 1-ro, (Daerung Techno Town-18)
Geumcheon-gu, 08594 Seoul
Korea

Contact Person: Mr. Changjo Kim

Assistant Manager

Direct Line: +82-2-852-0533

E-mail: changjo@shinhotek.com

Website: www.shinhotek.com

Singapore and South-East Asia

Wavelength Opto-Electronic (S) Pte., Ltd

BLK 2, Bukit Batok St.24, #06-01,
Skytech Building,
659480 Singapore

Contact Person: Ms. Jenny Zhu

Technical Engineer

Direct Line: (65) 6564 9624-8960

E-mail: jenny@wavelength-tech.com

Website: wavelength-oe.com

Taiwan

Collimage International Co., Ltd.

4F No.232 Sec.3 Hoping East Road
Taipei 106 – Taiwan R.O.C.
Taiwan

Contact Person: Mr. Alan Tuan

Sales Manager

Direct Line: +886-2-8732-8585

E-mail: sales@collimage.com.tw

Website: www.collimage.com.tw